RISE San Diego's 3rd Anniversary and Diversity & Inclusion Awards Luncheon

Monday, October 9th 2017 11:30am to 1:00pm

Please join our Honorary Event Committee for this special event as we recognize local champions of diversity and inclusion and celebrate RISE’s first three years successfully fostering urban leadership and civic engagement in San Diego.

More details

Get tickets here.

Sponsorship opportunities are available.

For more information, please call 619-531-7473, or email dwayne@risesandiego.org.

Honorary Event Committee

Congressman Scott Peters • Congressman Juan Vargas • Senator Toni Atkins • Senator Ben Hueso • Assemblymember Todd Gloria • Assemblymember Brian Maienschein • Assemblymember Shirley Weber • County Supervisor Greg Cox • County Supervisor Kristin Gaspar • County Supervisor Ron Roberts • Mayor Ron Morrison, National City • Mayor Racquel Vasquez, Lemon Grove • San Diego City Councilmembers David Alvarez, Barbara Bry, Chris Cate, Georgette Gomez, Mark Kersey, Scott Sherman, Chris Ward, and Lori Zapf

Joe & Vi Jacobs Center

The MISSION of the Jacobs Center for Neighborhood Innovation is to foster a thriving community envisioned and realized by its residents.

The VISION of the Jacobs Center is to be part of a caring community where people are responsible to each other, where all cultures are embraced, where sustaining resources are in place for a vibrant economy, and where residents create the future they envision.

404 Euclid Ave., San Diego, CA, 92114 (619) 527.6161 Website